Plain English

July 25, 2012 § 1 Comment

So. I sort of have news… well not yet… but maybe!

There is a possibility that I will be relocating to the country very soon. I found a dreamy dream home and go up next weekend to view it! This plan still includes a lot of  variables but I’m taking the steps and that’s all I can do. People might think I’m crazy for selling a property in Toronto to move to the country, but I feel we should follow our hearts. So I am. Anyways, I’m really really trying not to get excited but I can’t help it; I’m already dreaming of my dream kitchen. Like the ones at Plain English: a kitchen design and traditional joinery company based out of Suffolk. Their stuff is so crazy beautiful it makes me feel sick. Here are some of my faves. Which do you like best??

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

§ One Response to Plain English

  • emily says:

    one day… when we are powerful women. we’ll build these kitchens for ourselves. and maybe even keep them clean (if we feel like it.)

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Plain English at caru ty to.

meta

