Bucket listings: Witchcraft and jealousy

September 5, 2012 § Leave a comment

I found this place a while back when I was dreaming of moving to Salem, Massachusetts. I posted a link to it already but it didn’t get much action, so I thought it deserved a repost. There’s something tangibly magical about living near an ocean that you can’t find anywhere else. And this house is so gorgeous, there are only a few things I would change. I especially love the painted beams and  fireplace and red brick sidewalk.  Maybe someday I will make my way to a home like this one. In the meanwhile it’s free to dream. 

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Bucket listings: Witchcraft and jealousy at caru ty to.

meta

